Academic Committees

updated: 04.11.2020

 

School Management

Prof. Erez Etzion

-

Chair

03-6408636

ereze@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ms. Gila Smaransky

-

Administrative Manager

03-6408636

gilas@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Admissions

Dr. Liron Barak

-

Officer

03-6408334

lironbarak1@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Teaching Committee

Prof. Shimshon Bar-Ad

-

Chair

03-6406178

shimshon@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Omer Bromberg

-

1st Year Consultant

03-6406607

omerbr@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Nissan Itzhaki

-

2nd Year Consultant

03-6406490

nitzhaki@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Haim Suchowski

-

3rd Year Consultant

03-6408663

haimsu@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Teaching Committee

Dr. Dovi Poznanski

-

Chair

03-6407992

dovi@tau.ac.il

Prof. Moshe Goldstein

-

Condensed Matter Physics Consultant

03-6408300

mgoldstein@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Dan Maoz

-

Astrophysics Consultant

03-6408538

maoz@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Tomer Volansky

-

Particle Physics Consultant

03-6407026

tomerv@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD Committee

Prof. Eli Eisenberg

-

Chair

03-6407723

elieis@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Benjamin Svetitsky

 

 

03-6408870

bqs@julian.tau.ac.il

Prof. Alexander Palevski

 

 

03-6409456

apalev@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Halina Abramowicz

 

 

03-6406094

halina@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Amir Levinson

 

 

03-6408553

levinson@tauex.tau.ac.il

Alternates

 

 

 

 

Prof. Amiel Sternberg

 

 

03-6407590

amiel@astro.tau.ac.il

Prof. Lev Vaidman

 

 

03-6406014

vaidman@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Galia Netzer-Erlichmen

-

Coordinator for Ph.D Students | Post- Doctoral Fellows

03-6408209

galiane@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Honors Program

Dr. Dovi Poznanski

-

Chair

03-6407992

dovi@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Nissan Itzhaki

 

 

03-6406490

nissanitzhaki@gmail.com

Prof. Roy Beck Barkai

 

 

03-6408477

roy@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Iair Arcavi

 

 

073-3804258

arcavi@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scholarships & Teaching Positions

Ms. Yakira Navaty

-

Coordinator

03-6408310

yakiran@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive