Academic Committees

 

School Management

Prof. Erez Etzion

-

Chair

 

erez@cern.ch

Ms. Gila Smaransky

-

Administrative Manager

03-6408636

gilas@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Admissions

Dr. Ishay Pomerantz

-

Officer

03-6407845

ipom@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Teaching Committee

Prof. Yoram Dagan

-

Chair

03-6405554

yodagan@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ehud Nakar

-

1st Year Consultant

03-6405385

udini@wise.tau.ac.il

Prof. Nissan Itzhaki

-

2nd Year Consultant

03-6406490

nitzhaki@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Haim Suchowski

-

3rd Year Consultant

03-6408663

haimsu@post.tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Teaching Committee

Prof. Eliazer Piasetzky 

-

Chair

03-6409428

eip@tauphy.tau.ac.il

Prof. Yacov Kantor

-

Condensed Matter Physics Consultant

03-6409121

kantor@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Dovi Poznanski

-

Astrophysics Consultant

03-6407992

dovi@tau.ac.il

Prof Abner Soffer

-

Particle Physics Consultant

03-6406091

asoffer@tau.ac.il

Ms. Ronit Yona

-

Secretary

03-6408619

RonitY@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD Committee

Prof. Erez Etzion

-

Chair

03-6408538

erez@cern.ch

Prof. Halina Abramowicz

 

 

 

 

Prof. Eli Eisenberg

 

 

 

 

Prof. Amir Levinson

 

 

 

 

Prof. Alexander Palevski

 

 

 

 

Alternates

 

 

 

 

Prof. Marek Karliner

 

 

 

 

Prof. Lev Vaidman

 

 

 

 

Ms. Galia Netzer-Erlichmen

-

Secretary

03-6408209

galiane@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Honors Program

Prof. Ron Lifshitz

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dovi Poznanski

 

 

 

 

Prof. Nissan Itzhaki

 

 

 

 

Prof. Roy Beck Barkai

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scholarships & Teaching Positions

Ms. Yakira Navaty

-

Coordinator

03-6408310

yakiran@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive