Winners of Awards of Excellence 2018-2019

updated: 08.06.2021

Winners of Awards of Excellence

Winners of Awards of Excellence 2018-2019



Pictures from the 2019 ceremony >



Excellence in Research

Ram Avinery

Yael Avni

Nadav Joseph Outmezguine

Itay Bloch

Ore Gottlieb

Tom Levy

Lior Michaeli

Elkana Porat

Avia Raviv Moshe



Excellence in Teaching

Ram Michael Adar

Bar Hen

Ofer Doron

Maayan Vizner Stern

Mai Tal

Jonathan Jeffet

Omri Meron

Daniel Sabsovich

Itai Silber

Nadav Shraier



Excellence in Research and Teaching

Uri Arieli

Eyal Bahar

Dalya Baron

Meir Zeilig Hess

Hadar Cohen

Roei Cohen

Aviv Karnieli

Gary- Georgy Rozenman



Excellence in Studying

 Alon Beck

Tom Yahav

Itamar Cohen

Tal Cohen

Matan Lotem

Amit Nir



Excellence in Studying BSc

Navot Silberstein



Students of Third year of BA

Yoad Oxman

Taya Govreen-Segal

Idan Dror

Navot Silberstein

Shachar Fraenkel

Yotam Kadish

Yuval Reches

Dor Shohat



Appreciation for Excellence in Teaching, four years in a row

Roy Gomel

Ehud Haimov

Raz Halifa Levi

Lior Michaeli



Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>