Graduate Students

 

Name

Degree

Supervisor

Research Field

Email

Ori Fogel

MSc

Abner  Soffer

Search for tau-coupling heavy-neutral lepton

oifogel@gmail.com

Itamar Levy

PhD

Aharon Levy + Halina Abramowicz

R&D of a luminosity detector for a e+e- linear collider

itamar@alzt.tau.ac.il

Tom Yahav

MSc

Amit Sever

QFT and String Theory

tomyahav@gmail.com

Nadav Tamir

MSc

Liron Barak

Search for BSM Higgs decaying to taus

nadavtamir@mail.tau.ac.il

Uriel Barron

MSc

Liron Barak

R&D of ATLAS TDAQ for HL-LHC

uriel.barron@gmail.com

Ran Ber

PhD

Benni Reznik

Measurement of Evolution, Correlations and States In Quantum Theory

ranber01@gmail.com

Israel Yaron

PhD

Eliezer Piasetzky

Polarization Transfer to the Proton from d(e, e p)n at High Missing Momentum

israel_yaron@yahoo.com

Goran Johansso

PhD

Eliezer Piasetzky

short-range interaction of nucleons inside the nuclei, to be study with the use of accelearted nuclear beams in inverse kinematics

g.johansson@mail.huji.ac.il

Mor Olivenoim

MSc

Eliezer Piasetzky

short-range correlation in nuclei. Developing a laser based system for calibrating and monitoring large scintillator arrays

moroli313@gmail.com

Nahum Shabi

MSc

Eliezer Piasetzky & Israel Mardor

Exploration of fission and rare radioactive nuclides by experiments at GSI and SARAF

nahumshabi@gmail.com

Gilad Mizrachi

PhD

Erez Etzion

Search for long lived particles and Detectors R&D

giladmiz01@gmail.com

Hadar Cohen

PhD

Erez Etzion

Search for charged Higgs and search for Higgs to charm

Hadar.Cohen@cern.ch

Guy Koren

PhD

Erez Etzion

Search for decays of BSM Higgs to charm

guy.koren@cern.ch

David Reekier

PhD

Erez Etzion

Physics BSM with LHC

davidreikher@mail.tau.ac.il

Orr Abramoff

MSc

Liron Barak & Erez Etzion

Search for DM with SENSEI

orrmeira@gmail.com

Elkana Porat

PhD

Ishay Pomerantz

Relativistic Optics with Plasma Mirrors

elkanaporat@gmail.com

Raz Halifa-Levy

PhD

Ishay Pomerantz

Lensless Imaging with High Intensity Extreme UV Light

razhalifa@gmail.com

Itamar Cohen

PhD

Ishay Pomerantz

Laser-Neutron generation

itamar.oarb@gmail.com

Dolev Reitman

PhD

Ishay Pomerantz

High intensity laser-mater interaction at a high repetition rate

rdolev@gmail.com

Omry Noam

MSc

Ishay Pomerantz

Laser-based Fast Neutron Radiography

omrynoam@gmail.com

Michal Elkind

MSc

Ishay Pomerantz

Radiation Damage studies with Intense lasers

michal.elkind@gmail.com

Ariel Danan

PhD

Lev Vaidman + Shimshon Bar-Ad

Experimental Study of the Past of Quantum Particle

arieldan@post.tau.ac.il

Alon Ben Israel

MSc

Lev Vaidman

Analysis of the meaning of weak values

alonbe2@mail.tau.ac.il

Gregory Reznik

MSc

Lev Vaidman

Study of properties of pre and postselected quantum systems

gregory8@mail.tau.ac.il

Roy Ben Israel

PhD

Nisan Itzhaki

Quantum Black Holes

elbentzo@gmail.com

Dorin Weissman

PhD

Jacob Sonnenschein

String models of hadrons

dorinw@mail.tau.ac.il

Itay Bloch

PhD

Tomer Volansky

Aspects of Physics beyond the Standard Model of Particle Physics

http://itay.bloch.m@gmail.com

Noam Levi

PhD

Tomer Volansky

Aspects of Physics beyond the Standard Model of Particle Physics

noam@mail.tau.ac.il

Nadav Outmezguine

PhD

Tomer Volansky

Aspects of Physics beyond the Standard Model of Particle Physics

nadav.out@gmail.com

Joel Barir

MSc

Tomer Volansky

Aspects of Physics beyond the Standard Model of Particle Physics

jbarir@gmail.com

Avia Raviv

PhD

Yaron Oz

Aspects in Quantum Field Theory and Gravity

aviaravi@mail.tau.ac.il

Itamar Hason

PhD

Yaron Oz

Quantum Field Theories, Gravity and Hydrodynamics

itamarhason@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive