Graduate Students

updated: 25.10.2020

Name Degree Supervisor Email
Amitay Kislev PhD Yaron Oz amitay.kislev@cern.ch
Ben Bar MSc Jacob Sonnenschein benbar@mail.tau.ac.il
Daniel Besserglik MSc Shmuel Nussinov & Itzhak Goldman bessergl@mail.tau.ac.il
David Reikher PhD Erez Etzion davidreikher@mail.tau.ac.il
Elkana Porat PhD Ishay Pomerantz elkanaporat@mail.tau.ac.il
Gad Ninio PhD Liron Barak gadninio@tauex.tau.ac.il
Gil Peled MSc Tomer Volansky gilp1@mail.tau.ac.il
Gilad Mizrachi PhD Erez Etzion giladm1@mail.tau.ac.il
Goran Johansson PhD Eliezer Piasetzky goranj@mail.tau.ac.il
Gregory Reznik MSc Lev Vaidman gregory8@mail.tau.ac.il
Guy Koren PhD Erez Etzion guykore2@tauex.tau.ac.il
Guy Matmon MSc Jacob Sonnenschein guymatmon@mail.tau.ac.il
Hadar Cohen PhD Erez Etzion hadarco6@mail.tau.ac.il
Hadar Yehuda MSc Ishay Pomerantz hadaryehuda1@mail.tau.ac.il
Hava Granovsky MSc Jacob Sonnenschein hava@mail.tau.ac.il
Itamar Cohen PhD Ishay Pomerantz itamarcohen1@tauex.tau.ac.il
Itay Bloch PhD Tomer Volansky itaybloc@tauex.tau.ac.il
James Eiger PhD Michael Geller boriseiger@tauex.tau.ac.il
Joel Barir MSc Tomer Volansky joelbari@mail.tau.ac.il
Matan Ben - Dov MSc Ishay Pomerantz matanbendov@mail.tau.ac.il
Michal Elkind PhD Ishay Pomerantz michalelkind@mail.tau.ac.il
Moris Ben Yosef MSc Jacob Sonnenschein morisben@mail.tau.ac.il
Nadav Michael Tamir PhD Liron Barak nadavtamir@tauex.tau.ac.il
Nadav Shraier MSc Jacob Sonnenschein nadavshraier@tauex.tau.ac.il
Noam Levi PhD Tomer Volansky & Erez Etzion noam@mail.tau.ac.il
Noam Rimock MSc Yaron Oz noamrimock@tauex.tau.ac.il
Omer Katz MSc Tomer Volansky omerkatz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Omry Noam MSc Ishay Pomerantz omrinoam@mail.tau.ac.il
Ori Fogel MSc Abner  Soffer israelorif@tauex.tau.ac.il
Rami Elkaiam MSc Benni Reznik ramielkaiam@tauex.tau.ac.il
Raz Halifa Levi PhD Ishay Pomerantz razezra@mail.tau.ac.il
Rotem Barat MSc Liron Barak rotembarat@mail.tau.ac.il
Tal Abadi MSc Nissan Itzhaki talabadi@mail.tau.ac.il
Tal Cohen MSc Jacob Sonnenschein talc3@mail.tau.ac.il
Tal Schwartzman MSc Benni Reznik schwartzman1@mail.tau.ac.il
Tom Levy PhD Yaron Oz toml@tauex.tau.ac.il
Uri Peleg PhD Nissan Itzhaki uripeleg@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yaakov Kolodner MSc Benjamin Svetitsky yaakovko@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yaniv Amichay MSc Benni Reznik yanivamichay@mail.tau.ac.il
Yarden Bar Flitter MSc Nissan Itzhaki yardenb@mail.tau.ac.il
Yaron Korn MSc Tomer Volansky & Liron Barak yaronkorn@mail.tau.ac.il
Yonatan Ben Gal MSc Liron Barak bengal1@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yonatan Gershuni MSc Ishay Pomerantz gershuni@mail.tau.ac.il
Yuval Frid MSc Liron Barak yuvalfrid@mail.tau.ac.il
Zamir Heller Algazi MSc Michael Geller zamirh@mail.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive