Edmond J. Safra Center Committees

updated: 23.06.2019

Steering Committee

Prof. Ron Shamir (Head) Email

Prof. Elhanan Borenstein  Email

Prof. Irit Gat-Viks Email

Prof. Roded Sharan Email



Retreat Committee 2018-2019

Dr. Adi Stern (Chair) Email

Prof. Oded Rechavi Email

Prof. Yoel Shkolnisky Email



Fellowship Committee

Dr. Iftach Nachman (Chair) Email

Prof. Haim Wolfson Email

Dr. Ran Elkon Email



Biomedical Informatics Entrepreneurs Salon committee

Prof. Noam Shomron, TAU (Chair) Email


Dr. Daphna Laifenfeld, IBEX Email


Ms. Rina Shainski, Duality Technologies Email
Prof. Ron Shamir, TAU Email
Iddo Weiner, TAU Email



Travel stipends Committee

Prof. Gil Ast Email

Prof. Saharon Rosset Email



Hardware Committee

Prof. Roded Sharan (Chair) Email

Prof. Nir Ben-Tal Email

Prof. Dan Halperin Email

Prof. Haim J. Wolfson Email



Visitor Committee

Prof. Martin Kupiec Email

Prof. Itay Mayrose Email



Committee of the Edmond J. Safra Young Researchers' Forum

Dana Azouri, PhD student, Life Sciences Email

Shir Bahiri, PhD student, Engineering Email

Talia Kustin, PhD student, Life Sciences Email

Dvir Netanely, PhD student, Computer Science Email

Iddo Weiner, PhD student, Life Sciences and Engineering Email



Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive