Teaching Fellow and Adjunct

 

Teachers who teach courses in Mathematics

aermark@post.tau.ac.il Aermark Lior Dr.
babichen@post.tau.ac.il Babichenko  Yosef Dr.
gabiben@post.tau.ac.il Bensimon Gabi Dr.
annabin@post.tau.ac.il Gurevich Anna Dr.
lela@post.tau.ac.il Alelishvili Dorel Lela Dr.
talezer@gmail.com Tal-Ezer Hillel Dr.
boaz@mathexit.com Cohen Boaz Dr.
jcohen.e@gmail.com Cohen Jonathan Mr.
lehereli@post.tau.ac.il Leher Eli Dr.
alonamok@post.tau.ac.il Mokhov Alona Dr.
sara10@post.tau.ac.il Mayberg Sara Dr.
assaf.nussbaum@gmail.com Nussbaum Assaf Dr.
ionut@post.tau.ac.il Stanchescu Yonutz Prof.
daliaf@post.tau.ac.il Fishelov Dalia Prof.
kunyav@post.tau.ac.il Koniavski Boris Prof.

Teachers who teach courses in Statistics

niritagay@yahoo.com Agay Nirit Dr.
ofec@post.tau.ac.il Ofec Ronen Dr.
galit.ashkenazi@gmail.com Ashkenazi Galit Dr.
yuliagavrilov@gmail.com Gavrilov Yulia Dr.
moshe.haviv@gmail.com Haviv moshe Prof.
levy@post.tau.ac.il Levy Sigal Dr.
talmale@post.tau.ac.il Leviatan Talma Prof.
ayalam@post.tau.ac.il Mashiach Ayala Dr.
perelnir@post.tau.ac.il Perel Nir Dr.
shlomiru@gmail.com Rubinstein Shlomi Dr.
yelena.stukalin@gmail.com Stukalin Yelena Dr.
zasl@post.tau.ac.il Zaslavsky Inna Ms.
 
 
 
 
 
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive