Graduate Students

updated: 04.04.2021

Name Towards Deg. Supervisor Email
Abir Tsafrir Ph.D. Tal Ellenbogen tsafrirabir@mail.tau.ac.il
Amiel Yehezkel Ph.D. Alexander Palevski yehezkela@mail.tau.ac.il
Amitay Shaked M.Sc. Moshe Ben Shalom shakedamitay@mail.tau.ac.il
Arieli Uri Ph.D. Haim Suchowski arieliururi@mail.tau.ac.il
Avni Yael Ph.D. David Andelman yaelavni@mail.tau.ac.il
Avraham Shilo M.Sc. Guy Deutscher shilo77043@gmail.com
Bahar Eyal Ph.D. Haim Suchowski eyal.bhr@gmail.com
Balter Ruti M.Sc. Eli Eisenberg rutibalter@mail.tau.ac.il
Beck Alon Ph.D. Moshe Goldstein alonbeck@mail.tau.ac.il
Bettoun Ovadia M.Sc. Amnon Aharony & Ora Entin ovadiab@mail.tau.ac.il
Bleyhman Ilan M.Sc. Ady Arie ilanbleyhman@mail.tau.ac.il
Boag Aviel M.Sc. Guy Cohen avielboag@mail.tau.ac.il
Burshtein Amir M.Sc. Moshe Goldstein burshtein2@mail.tau.ac.il
Coen Tom Ph.D. Haim Suchowski coen@mail.tau.ac.il
Cohen Harel M.Sc. Yoav Lahini harelc@mail.tau.ac.il
Cohen Roei Ph.D. David Sprinzak roiec@mail.tau.ac.il
Doron Ofer Ph.D. Tal Ellenbogen oferdoron@mail.tau.ac.il
Ehm Tamara Ph.D. Roy Beck- Barkai tamaraehm@mail.tau.ac.il
Engel Ori M.Sc. Yacov Kantor oriengel@mail.tau.ac.il
Erew Muhammad Ph.D. Haim Suchowski & Moshe Goldstein erew@tauex.tau.ac.il
Feldman Noa Ph.D. Moshe Goldstein feld.noa@gmail.com
Fraenkel Shachar M.Sc. Moshe Goldstein shacharf@mail.tau.ac.il
Friedler Ido M.Sc. Guy Cohen idofriedler@mail.tau.ac.il
Friedman Roee M.Sc. Yoram Dagan roeefriedman@mail.tau.ac.il
Friedman Yaniv M.Sc. Yoav Lahini yanivf1@mail.tau.ac.il
Glazer Moshe Aviv Ph.D. Eliyahu Farber & Guy Deutscher avivmoshe@mail.tau.ac.il
Goldberger Dolev M.Sc. Guy Cohen dolevg@tauex.tau.ac.il
Greener Hadar Ph.D. Haim Suchowski hadargre@mail.tau.ac.il
Haimov Ehud Ph.D. Michael Urbakh &  Michael Kozlov ehudhaim@tauex.tau.ac.il
Haimov Tamar Ph.D. Jacob Scheuer tamarperry@mail.tau.ac.il
Hen Bar Ph.D. Alexander Palevski barh@tauex.tau.ac.il
Jeffet Jonathan Ph.D. Yuval Ebenstein jonath7@tauex.tau.ac.il
Karnieli Aviv Ph.D. Ady Arie & Ido Kaminer avivkarnieli@tauex.tau.ac.il
Kenig Miri Ph.D. Yoav Lahini mirikenig@mail.tau.ac.il
Korman Shlomi M.Sc. Haim Suchowski shlomikorman@mail.tau.ac.il
Landa Maxim M.Sc. Guy Cohen maximlan@mail.tau.ac.il
Lotem Matan Ph.D. Moshe Goldstein matanlotem@tauex.tau.ac.il
Majlin Roni Ph.D. Roni Ilan ronimajlin@mail.tau.ac.il
Meir Sagi M.Sc. Roy Beck- Barkai sagimeir@mail.tau.ac.il
Meron Omri Ph.D. Haim Suchowski omrimeron@mail.tau.ac.il
Michaeli Lior Ph.D. Tal Ellenbogen & Haim Suchowski liormic1@mail.tau.ac.il
Minerbi Eviatar Ph.D. Tal Ellenbogen minerbi@mail.tau.ac.il
Naaman Yael M.Sc. Roni Ilan yaelnaaman1@mail.tau.ac.il
Nir Amit M.Sc. Roy Beck- Barkai amitn1@mail.tau.ac.il
Orsher Yuval M.Sc. Mark Shein-IdelsonYoav Lahini yuvalorsher@mail.tau.ac.il
Ostrovsky Ivan M.Sc. Sharly Fleischer ivano@mail.tau.ac.il
Piasetzky Yonatan Ph.D. Haim Suchowski pitz.1337@gmail.com
Pollack Gilad M.Sc. Yael Roichman giladpollack@mail.tau.ac.il
Porat Amir Ph.D. Yasmine Meroz amirporat@tauex.tau.ac.il
Raab Noam M.Sc. Moshe Ben Shalom noamraab@mail.tau.ac.il
Roitman Dolev Ph.D. Ady Arie rdolev@gmail.com
Rozenman Georgi-Gary Ph.D. Ady Arie georgiro@mail.tau.ac.il
Sabsovich Daniel Ph.D. Roni Ilan sabsovich1@mail.tau.ac.il
Salleh Atri Simon M.Sc. Moshe Ben Shalom simons@mail.tau.ac.il
Sandik Shay M.Sc. Yoram Dagan shaysandik@mail.tau.ac.il 
Sharaby Yoav M.Sc. Moshe Ben Shalom yoavsharaby@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shinar Hila M.Sc. Roy Beck- Barkai hilashinar@mail.tau.ac.il
Shohat Dor M.Sc. Yoav Lahini dorshohat@mail.tau.ac.il
Silber Itai Ph.D. Yoram Dagan itaisilber@tauex.tau.ac.il
Simchony Aviv  M.Sc. Yoram Dagan avivsimchony@mail.tau.ac.il
Sternfeld Yael M.Sc. Jacob Scheuer yaelmeir@mail.tau.ac.il
Tuvia Gal Ph.D. Yoram Dagan galtuvia@mail.tau.ac.il
Vizner Stern Maayan Ph.D. Moshe Ben Shalom maayanvizner@tauex.tau.ac.il
Zanzuri Uriel M.Sc. Amir Natan urielzanzuri@mail.tau.ac.il
Zur Omri M.Sc. Yoav Lahini & Roni Ilan omrizur@mail.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive